|Ancient Naval Vessel - Roma|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Roma|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||500 / 2500|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. When a "Naval Vessel" monster you control is targeted for an attack: You can negate the attack. If this card is in the GY: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls that began the Duel in the Extra Deck; banish both that target and this card. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Naval Vessel - Roma" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores