We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Ancient Naval Vessel - Mutsu|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Mutsu|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 1800|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. While you have no cards in your Extra Deck, this card is unaffected by the effects of your opponent's monsters that were Special Summoned from your Extra Deck. During your Main Phase, if you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can inflict 100 damage to your opponent for each card in their Extra Deck. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Naval Vessel - Mutsu" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores