|Ancient Naval Vessel - Missouri|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Missouri|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1000 / 1000|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. If this card is Ritual Summoned while you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can add 1 "Naval Vessel" Grave Monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Naval Vessel - Missouri" once per turn. At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles an opponent's monster: You can destroy that monster and this card.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores