|Ancient Naval Vessel - Maya|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Maya|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2100 / 2100|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. If this card is Ritual Summoned while you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can target 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls; shuffle it into the Deck. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Naval Vessel - Maya" once per turn. Once per turn, during the Damage Step, when a Spell/Trap Card, or monster effect, is activated (Quick Effect): You can negate the activation.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores