|Ancient Naval Vessel - Littorio|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Littorio|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2700 / 2400|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. If this card battles an opponent's monster, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects until the end of the Damage Step, also that opponent's monster has its effects negated during the Battle Phase only. If you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; change its ATK to 0 until the end of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Naval Vessel - Littorio" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores