|Ancient Naval Vessel - Kirishima|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Kirishima|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2000|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. While you have no cards in your Extra Deck, your opponent cannot add cards from their GY to their hand. When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can gain LP equal to the destroyed monster's original ATK. Your opponent's monsters cannot target monsters for attacks, except this one.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores