|Ancient Naval Vessel - King George|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - King George|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||300 / 2800|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. If this card is Ritual Summoned while you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can send 1 "Naval Vessel" Grave Monster from your Deck to the GY; this card gains ATK equal to that monster's ATK. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Naval Vessel - King George" once per turn. While you have no cards in your Extra Deck, this Attack Position card cannot be destroyed by card effects.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores