|Ancient Naval Vessel - Ise|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Ise|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 1600|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. If this card is Ritual Summoned and you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; shuffle it into the Deck. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Naval Vessel - Ise" once per turn. If this card is Tributed for the Ritual Summon of a "Naval Vessel" Ritual Monster, that monster can make up to 2 attacks during each Battle Phase.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores