|Ancient Naval Vessel - Iowa|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Iowa|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2000 / 2500|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. If this card is Ritual Summoned and you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can target 1 "Naval Vessel" monster in your GY, except "Ancient Naval Vessel - Iowa"; add it to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Naval Vessel - Iowa" once per turn. When an opponent's monster declares an attack: You can send 1 "Naval Vessel" card from your hand to the GY; for that battle, monsters cannot be destroyed by battle, also you take no battle damage.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores