|Ancient Naval Vessel - Inazuma|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2600 / 1800|
Must first be Special Summoned by its own effect. You can Tribute other "Naval Vessel" monsters you control or from your hand whose total Levels equal 10 or more, then Ritual Summon this card from your hand. (You do not use Ritual Spells.) Once per turn, when a Spell/Trap Card, or monster effect, is activated that includes an effect that Special Summons a monster: You can negate the activation, and if you do, destroy that card, then you can have this card gain 300 ATK until the end of this turn. (Quick Effect): You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 1 Level 8 "Elite Naval Vessel" Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck. (This is treated as a Synchro Summon.) You can only use this effect of "Ancient Naval Vessel - Inazuma" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names