|Ancient Naval Vessel - Ikazuchi|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Ikazuchi|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2000 / 2900|
|Effect type(s)||, , , ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. While you have no cards in your Extra Deck, your opponent cannot target this card with card effects. Once per turn: You can discard 1 card, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; banish it. (Quick Effect): You can banish this card you control (until the end of this turn); add 1 "Ancient Naval Vessel - Inazuma" from your Deck or GY to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Naval Vessel - Ikazuchi" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores