|Ancient Naval Vessel - Hood|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Hood|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2400 / 1600|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. If this card is Ritual Summoned and you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can Set 1 "Naval Vessel" Trap directly from your Deck, also it can be activated this turn. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Naval Vessel - Hood" once per turn. Your opponent's monsters cannot target monsters for attacks, except this one.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores