|Ancient Naval Vessel - Hiei|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Hiei|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2000|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. While you have no cards in your Extra Deck, your opponent cannot add cards from their Deck to their hand except by drawing it in the Draw Phase. When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can inflict damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed monster's original ATK.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores