|Ancient Naval Vessel - Haruna|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Haruna|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2000 / 2500|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. While you have no cards in your Extra Deck, your opponent cannot target this card you control for an attack, but it does not prevent your opponent from attacking directly. Once per turn, if you control this Defense Position card: You can inflict 1000 damage to your opponent.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores