|Ancient Naval Vessel - Fletcher|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Fletcher|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Annotee/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1100 / 1600|
|Effect type(s)||, ,|
Lore1+ "Naval Vessel" monsters, including 1+ Inheritor monsters
If this card is Annotee Summoned while you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Naval Vessel - Fletcher" once per turn. While you have no cards in your Extra Deck, your opponent can only Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck once.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores