|Ancient Naval Vessel - Bismarck|
|Translated||Ancient Warship - Bismarck|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||3000 / 1800|
|Effect type(s)||, , , ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Spell. Unaffected by your opponent's Spell/Trap effects. If this card is Ritual Summoned while you have no cards in your Extra Deck: You can destroy all monsters your opponent controls that began the Duel in the Extra Deck, and if you do, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent for each card destroyed this way. This card cannot attack the turn this effect is activated. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Naval Vessel - Bismarck" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores