|Ancient Gear Terminator Golem|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||3000 / 3000|
Cannot be Special Summoned, except by its own effect. If this card is in your hand: You can discard 2 other "Ancient Gear" monsters; Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Gear Terminator Golem" once per turn. This card's name becomes "Ancient Gear Golem" while on the field or in the GY. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate any Spells/Traps until the end of the Damage Step. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can inflict 1000 damage to your opponent.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names