|Ancient Civilization of Rhodes|
|Card Type(s):||[ Rock/Symbiote/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 1800|
Your opponent cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck whose ATK is higher than the equipped monster's.
If you control an "Ancient Civilization" monster other than "Ancient Civilization of Rhodes", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is used for the United Summon of an "Ancient Civilization" monster: You can move that card to 1 of your Main Monster Zones. You can only use each effect of "Ancient Civilization of Rhodes" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names