|Ancient Civilization of Persia|
|Card Type(s):||[ Rock/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 2200|
If an "Ancient Civilization" monster you control would be destroyed, you can discard this card instead. You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Ancient Civilization" United Monster in your Extra Monster Zone; move it to 1 of your Main Monster Zones. You can only use each effect of "Ancient Civilization of Persia" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names