|Ancient Civilization of Mycenae|
|Card Type(s):||[ Rock/Symbiote/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 100|
If the equipped monster destroys an opponent's monster by battle or by its own effect: You can draw 1 card.
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Ancient Civilization" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Ancient Civilization of Mycenae". If this card is used for the United Summon of an "Ancient Civilization" monster: You can target 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls; destroy it. You can only use each effect of "Ancient Civilization of Mycenae" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names