|Ancient Civilization of Crete|
|Card Type(s):||[ Rock/Symbiote/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 0|
Your opponent cannot target the equipped monster with card effects.
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "Ancient Civilization" monster from your hand, except "Ancient Civilization of Crete". If this card is used for the United Summon of an "Ancient Civilization" monster: You can draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Civilization of Crete" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names