|Ancient Champion - Cadmus|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 1900|
During your opponent's Main Phase or Battle Phase: You can target 1 "Ancient Champion" Equip Spell Card in your Graveyard; equip it to this card, then immediately after this effect resolves, Enhance Summon 1 LIGHT Enhance Monster from your Extra Deck, using this card and the targeted Equip Spell Card as Materials. These Enhance Materials are banished instead of being sent to the Graveyard. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Champion - Cadmus" once per turn. You can discard this card; add 1 "Ancient Champion" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Ancient Champion - Cadmus" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names