|Ancient Brain Perfected|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Special Summon/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1200|
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned by the effect of "Transmodify", and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles a DARK card: Take control of that card until the end of this turn. If this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 Normal Monster and 1 "Transmodify" in your Graveyard; add them to your hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names