|Ancient Book of the Lost Ruins|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
The first time each DARK Spellcaster monster you control would be destroyed by battle each turn, it is not destroyed, and if you took battle damage from the battle, it gains that much ATK after damage calculation, and keeps that ATK gain as long as this card is on the field. If this card you control would be destroyed by a card effect, you can remove all Spell Counters from 1 Spellcaster monster you control instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names