|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 300|
You can discard 1 card; Special Summon 1 "" from your Deck. You can only use this effect of "Anchor Shooter" once per turn. If a card is discarded by the effect of an "Anchor" monster: inflict 400 points of damage to your opponent. This card's name becomes "Anchor Knight" while on the field.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.