|Anatolia Knight - Lycia|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1600|
If you control no monsters, you can Reserve Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is Reserve Summoned: You can add 1 "Anatolia Knight" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Anatolia Knight - Lycia". You can only use this effect of "Anatolia Knight - Lycia" once per turn. If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the GY: You can Reserve Summon 1 "Anatolia Knight" monster from your Deck, except "Anatolia Knight - Lycia".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names