|Anatolia Knight - Caria|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 0|
If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the GY: You can Reserve Summon 1 "Anatolia Knight" monster from your Deck, except "Anatolia Knight - Caria". If an "Anatolia Knight" monster you control, except "Anatolia Knight - Caria", is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can only use each effect of "Anatolia Knight - Caria" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names