|Anachronistic de Portago|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 940|
You can discard this card, then target 1 "Anachronistic" Base monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. If this card is sent to the Graveyard, except by this card's effect: You can discard 1 "Anachronistic" monster; draw 2 cards. You can only use 1 "Anachronistic de Portago" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names