|Card Type(s):||[ Aqua/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1200|
During your Main Phase, if you control another "Amnesiren" monster: You can look at your opponent's Extra Deck, then send 1 card from there to the GY, and if you do, gain 1 Summon Memory based on the method of Special Summon the sent monster would be properly performed, if possible. You can only use this effect of "Amnesiren Melpomengler" once per turn. During the turn you gained a Summon Memory, this card cannot be destroyed by battle.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names