|Amazoness Tiger Cub|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1100 / 1500|
If you control an "Amazoness" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only control 1 "Amazoness Tiger Cub". This card gains 400 ATK for each "Amazoness" monster you control. Your opponent cannot attack any face-up "Amazoness" monsters, except this one. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Amazoness" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Amazoness Tiger Cub". You can only use this effect of "Amazoness Tiger Cub" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names