|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1000|
If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. If this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You can Special Summon 1 "Amazoness" monster from your hand or Deck, except "Amazoness Spearswoman". If you control another "Amazoness" monster, this card cannot be destroyed by card effects, also other "Amazoness" monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names