|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 1300|
[1/turn]: You can reveal 1 "Amazoness" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck; this card's name becomes that of a monster's listed in the revealed monster's text. If this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 "Amazoness" monster in your GY, except "Amazoness Lady"; Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "Amazoness Lady" [1/turn].
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names