| Amazoness Keeper |
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1300|
If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). During the End Phase, if this card is in the Graveyard because it was sent there this turn: You can add 1 "Amazoness" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Amazoness Keeper". You can only use this effect of "Amazoness Keeper" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names