|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
If an "Amazoness" monster you control battles, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects until the end of the Damage Step. If this face-up card you control is destroyed by your opponent's card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Amazoness" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "Amazoness Instinct" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names