|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
If you control an "Amazoness" monster: You can target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it. If this card is in your Graveyard, except during the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Amazoness" Xyz Monster you control; attach this card to it as an Xyz Material. You can only use this effect of "Amazoness Hunting" once per Duel.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names