|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1000|
If you control an "Amazoness" monster other than "Amazoness Dancer", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). Once per turn: You can target 1 other "Amazoness" monster you control and 1 monster your opponent controls; the second target loses ATK equal to half the first target's ATK, until the end of this turn. If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Amazoness" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Amazoness Dancer". You can only use this effect of "Amazoness Dancer" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names