|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 2500|
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by Tributing 1 "Amazoness" monster you control. If you do: This card gains ATK equal to the ATK the Tributed monster had on the field. You can only Special Summon "Amazoness Chieftain" once per turn this way. "Amazoness" monsters you control cannot be targeted or destroyed by your opponent's card effects. Your opponent cannot target "Amazoness" monsters you control for attacks, except this one.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names