| Amazoness Chain Master |
|Phonetic:||Amazonesu no Kusari Tsukai|
|Translated:||Amazoness Chain User|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1300|
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Look at your opponent's hand, then add 1 monster from their hand to your hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.