|Amazon, the Strategy Ally|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 800|
Once per turn, if you control no other monsters: You can Special Summon 1 "Strategy Ally" monster from your Deck in Defense Position, except "Amazon, the Strategy Ally". You cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of the turn, except "Strategy Ally" monsters. Once per turn: You can target 1 card your opponent controls; senet that target. If there are no cards your opponent controls in the same column as this card, this card can attack your opponent directly. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Strategy Ally" monster from your Deck, and if you do, senet 1 card your opponent controls.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names