|Amaterasu of the Lunar Eclipse|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||3000 / 2400|
Must be Special Summoned by its own effect, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can Tribute other "Lunar Eclipse" monsters you control or from your hand whose total Levels equal to 8 or more, then Ritual Summon this card from your hand or Graveyard. (You do not use Ritual Spell Cards.) If this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You can add 1 "Lunar Eclipse" Battle Gem monster from your Deck to your hand. Once per turn: You can banish 1 "Lunar Eclipse" monster from your Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Lunar Eclipse" Battle Gem monster from your hand.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names