|Alolan Pokémon - Diglet|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1000 / 1200|
If this card is added to your hand, except by drawing it: You can Special Summon this card. If this card is sent from the field to the GY for the Dark Synchro Summon of an "Alolan Pokémon" monster: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; return it to the hand. You can only use each effect of "Alolan Pokémon - Diglet" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names