|Ally of Justice Unknown Crusher|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 800|
If this card is in the GY while your opponent controls a LIGHT monster: You can send the top card of your Deck to the GY; Special Summon this card. You can only use this effect of “Ally of Justice Unknown Crusher” once per turn. At the start of the Damage Step, if this card battles a LIGHT monster: Banish that monster. If a Synchro Monster that was Summoned using this card as Synchro Material destroys a LIGHT monster by battle, banish 1 card your opponent controls.
| Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names