|Ally of Justice Searcher|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 100|
If you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 “Ally of Justice” monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of “Ally of Justice Searcher” once per turn. Cannot be used as material for a Fusion, Synchro, Xyz, or Link Summon, except of an “Ally of Justice” monster. If a Synchro Monster that was Summoned using this card as Synchro Material destroys a LIGHT monster by battle, add 1 "Ally of Justice" monster from your Deck to your hand.
| Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names