We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Ally of Justice Cosmic Gateway|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2400 / 1200|
|Pendulum Scale||8 8|
During your Main Phase, you can Normal Summon 1 “Ally of Justice” monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn). Once per turn, when a Spell/Trap Card is activated while you control an "Ally of Justice" Synchro Monster: You can negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it.
Monster LoreIf your opponent controls a LIGHT monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If your opponent controls 2 or more LIGHT monsters, you can Special Summon this face-up card in your Extra Deck to your Main Monster Zone. You can only Special Summon “Ally of Justice Cosmic Gateway” once per turn this way. You can target 1 Level 8 or lower “Ally of Justice” monster in your GY; Special Summon it, also you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Ally of Justice" monsters. You can only use this effect of “Ally of Justice Cosmic Gateway” once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores