|Ally of Justice Core Destroyer|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 200|
If you control an “Ally of Justice” monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon “Ally of Justice Core Destroyer” once per turn this way. Once per turn: You can target 1 LIGHT monster your opponent controls; destroy it. A Synchro Monster that was Summoned using this card as Synchro Material is unaffected by the effects of LIGHT monsters your opponent controls.
| Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names