|Ally of Justice Chaos Synergizer|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 800|
If your opponent controls a LIGHT monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If Summoned this way: You can Special Summon 1 "Ally of Justice" monster from your Deck, except "Ally of Justice Chaos Synergizer", but you cannot Special Summon any monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Ally of Justice" monsters from the Extra Deck. You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 LIGHT monster your opponent controls and 1 "Ally of Justice" monster you control; halve the ATK of the first target, and if you do, the second target gains ATK equal to the first target's lost ATK, until the end of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Ally of Justice Chaos Synergizer" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names