|Ally of Inferno Tombraider|
|Card Type(s):||[ Zombie/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 0|
If there is a Zombie-Type monster on the field, other than a "Ally of Inferno" monster: You can Tribute this card; Add up to 2 "Ally of Inferno" monsters from your Deck to your hand. If this card is in your Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; You can Normal Summon 1 "Ally of Inferno" monster from your hand in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. You can only use 1 effect of "Ally of Inferno Tombraider" per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names