|Ally of Inferno Quaranterror|
|Card Type(s):||[ Zombie/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1200|
Neither player can Special Summon Zombie-Type monsters, except for "Ally of Inferno" monsters. During either player's turn, if your opponent activates a card effect that includes Special Summoning a Zombie-Type monster while this card is in your Graveyard: You can banish this card; negate that card effect and banish it face-down. You can only activate this effect of "Ally of Inferno Quaranterror" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names