|Alluring Heels of the Succubus Queen|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Equip this card to a DARK Warrior, Spellcaster or Zombie-Type monster you control. It gains 800 ATK, also it is unaffected by Trap effects. If the equipped monster would be destroyed by battle, you can send this face-up card to the Graveyard instead. If this face-up card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 DARK Warrior, Spellcaster or Zombie-Type monster you control; equip this card to that target. You can only use this effect of "Alluring Heels of the Succubus Queen" once per turn.
|Sets:||Fighters After War|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names