|Allianzkrieger - Kaja|
|Card Type(s):||[ Cyberse/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2000 / 2000|
If you control no monsters, or all monsters you control are "Allianzkrieger" monsters: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. During damage calculation, if your "Allianzkrieger" monster battles an opponent's monster (Quick Effect): You can banish this card from your GY; that monster you control gains 2000 ATK/DEF during that damage calculation only. You can only use 1 "Allianzkrieger - Kaja" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names